All Apologies

January 30, 2010 at 12:44 am | Posted in Maria | 1 Comment

I know I posted something on my own site, but Miranda brought it to my attention that some have wondered where I’ve disappeared to…and that I should probably put a post up explaining myself. Sorry. L

Basically, I am taking Honorable Mention from the project – the rest of my life and its need for my complete, undivided auditory attention took precedence, as could have been predicted. That being said, when I do trip over an album that’s on the list, I may post something, but for now I let Miranda and Jesse take the reins while Classical music (and all the work that goes with this major) proceeds to kick my big, theorist-in-training butt.

Sex, drugs, and rock and Peace, love, and all that other stuff,
M

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. No one ever comments on these things. I suppose if I don’t have a full post but I read something interesting, I’ll comment.

    You should be commenting, too! We’d love to hear what you think. ❤

    M


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.